ArcDreamer

Writer
INTP-A
Neurospicy
BI
Nov.6.1992
Cat person
Coffee&Sweets

LINKTREE

Instagram

TikTok

“If only she’d give me a kiss” [‘ero’ poetic short]

She was my muse. My one and only special person whom I had all to myself. Like a secret that I hid away from the rest of the world, so precious I could not let anyone know about her.

I was a little worried that someone might find her, mind find me and the whole of the magic that held us together would crush, disappear, like fine dust in the wind – blow away into mist of night and scatter.

But I was so eager to see her, being so hell bent on visits daily, to be there in her grace. In that whole way she filled the room with her presence. It was absolutely mesmerising. Her fine lines of body every so much charming, making my heart palpitate, squeeze hard, let go and make my breath run short, as I’d gasp softly to breath in – Her.

It took time for me to muster courage and come to her. To say “hi”. Oh my, she was such a sweet sunshine, as she replied kindly with: “Oh sweetie, I noticed you already. You’re such a darling. Mmm.”

I had my breath on hold inside, as she inched closer to my face, with her being so close that she was, a breath away from my ear, whispering to come and see her in a dressing room after. I gave a nod, oh how I was eager to go out.

It was just a bit. Just a bit, was what I thought at first when I took notice of her, when I went into her dressing room. But that became a whole lot of hidden within, as I craved so much… And it all began with her touch, as she placed her soft and beautiful hand on my cheek, telling me that “I see your knees are weak”, as I slumped on the floor. Unable to stand her charm anymore.

Upon hearing “Good girl, would you like to feel me?” – I had melted to floor. She held my head as she directed, “Go on honey, use tongue instead” and guided me to the place where she parted her dress, then her legs.

I was too charmed by her to not wish to have taste of what I had in front of my… oh… Did she taste like the dew in the morning summer. I could not have enough, as my hands wrapped around her tights, my fingers digging into her softness, as I could not sate what I tasted with this mouth of mine.

Blessed was I with her sweet voice above me. The soft moans, the “Girl, eat me more”, and the blessed moment of her grinding into me, as I was losing my breath, losing reality, I felt like I was drawn in a myth.

I was dripping through my dress, even as I was on my knees, with her softness at my lips, and my tongue in the sweetness that this goddess bestowed on my heart.

And since that day – I’d come every day. As much as I could, with spending an hour or two, with her blessing my presence with her grace. Oh how I wished to kiss her face. And then it did get to be. She decided she wants to eat me. I was stunned at the whole change of pace, but her hands guided me to her chair, to rest as she does, as she takes off my garter. By heart, did I feel like it skipped a few beats, as I felt – body heats.

“Be a good girl, alright, spread these wide,” – She pulled my legs apart, – “And keep this shut tight” – She stuffed her panties in my mouth, with that said. Her soft tongue on my parts, where I touched self thinking about her deeper in night, as I’d not be able to sleep until so goddamn late at night. Right, now she’s heavily pushing tongue inside of me, as her sweet fingers linger around body of mine, holly crap, I’m barely containing the moans of mine.

I could not stop shaking, as she made me come, with her tongue in between so hot. “God,” – I thought, – “If this is how I go – I’ve no regrets forever more”. And then she let me go – by pulling out that cloth from my mouth, as it drenched in my saliva, I could not manage to pull self together. She gave me a kiss, with her tongue tasting like me. God I came again from this.

Then she pulled me down from the chair, saying “Good girl, now let’s go again”. And she turned around, as we were on the ground, putting her sweet dear nectar near my mouth, and I greedily gripped her by tights, bringing the bud closer to me, eagerly tasting that. She let out moan, as she went again to eat me out. I could not contain the live anymore that brimmed too much and too bright.

We had this going for so long I lost the track or the sight of what I was there for at the start.

She kept singing in the cabaret every night. I kept writing like I lost all my mind. All the stories were somehow about her. Each and every paragraph, from the moment we’d depart to the moment when I’d be in her heart.

I managed to marry her not so long after that.

With my muse being my lovely part, lovely darling precious one. Yet I still keep it hidden that we’re both going so, as I don’t want to share her with anyone. It’s my muse that I’ll love for all the future to come, to devour and turn to stone.

Leave a comment