ArcDreamer

Writer
INTP-A
Neurospicy
BI
Nov.6.1992
Cat person
Coffee&Sweets

LINKTREE

Instagram

TikTok

” ‘Entice me’ she said”[poetic]

Not a day without her playful wicked ways.
Not a single day.

Though I must admit, no matter what I whine and whimper, moan or say…
She’ll come about and have her way.
And I’ll be glad and thankful, grateful, thrilled…
For she had taken time to come about, to follow me into the room,
To pull me close and do what she came to…
“Entice me” she said, as she did and I begged…

“I’ll be worshipping you daily, with humble words of praise to leave my lips,
with words and praise that only lives for you to hear,
With me on knees in front of thee, as I pledge my loyal self and every inch of body, soul, mind, ways and as a whole, to you as my beloved god” – I’d say,
With words to leave this mouth of mine, with thoughts that accompany me, with such impurity, such filth that comes from driving me so deep into the wish to keep her company no matter what time, day or place it might be…
She’d come so close, so very close, for me to feel her body pressed to me…
“Do better” – she’d mouth the words, with her lips touching mine.
“Beloved, if you won’t stop this mess, I’ll die” – I mewled to her, as I felt so pent-up in own damn skin, with all this mess that she made from me from within.

“Beg, my sweet darling. Beg.” – She’d keep pushing me instead. As I try to back off, she would press me into the wall. No way to get away from her.
I’d moan, ever so lightly, so that she knows I’m suffering from this alone…
Her fingers tracing my hand upwards, as she’d keep pressing me with her body to the wall…
Oh, how I’m hanging by a thread to sanity that I’m about to let on…
“I said beg, did you not hear” – She’d devilishly whisper in my ear.
“Oh please,” – I’d softly moan and groan, – “please let me go. I cannot…” – I tail off, as I look at her.
And her eyes are on me. Filled with charm, so magnetic and free. I’m like a mouse caught by a snake – no matter what moves I make, she’ll gobble me up once again. I’m a toy that she likes to have with her way.

Her lips would press against mine, tongue softly brushing my lips… She’d pull back, her hand now on my hips, fingers tracing the way inside of my jeans.
“Please,” – I’d plead, as I feel like in a moment or two all this weakness from within will make me crumble in her hands, like a puppet she’ll pull from her drawer.
She shakes head, no more escape until her needs are met.
Hand is down my pants by now, I moan in her kiss, as her tongue is in twists with mine and I am barely hanging on as I cry…
She’d pull me down, as I softly moan, she’d unveil the stiffness in my pants that I dare not say, to then taste it in her mouth, as I gasp for air, holding voice back like a kid. For I cannot agree to be seen, here of all places to be. And she… She just likes to toy with this side of me.
I heavily breathe, barely able to see, as world is spinning, it’s hot and thee… You are all that I manage to discern in a vision I see…
She gets up, sits on me, puts that thing of mine inside her hot… Geez. I cry louder than I should have, with her hand now pressed against my lips, as she rides me like this.

Her breathing heavy, her motions slow, she slow and steady drives me into draw…
I grab her waist, as I hug into her, my ragged breath against her neck, as I hold on like there would be no more…
“That’s it, go on, moan for me, beg to come” – She’d whisper in my ear, as I cannot hold on… Finishing inside of her. She’d tighten up, then let me go, standing up, helping with all that cloth…
“I’ll come tomorrow for more” – She’d sweetly say, with her lips giving me the deep kiss, and I’d taste myself, as I’d taste her lips… She is a god, whom I whisper my wits… Whom I let to my soul… She’s my Goddess. No more.

Leave a comment