ArcDreamer

Writer
INTP-A
Neurospicy
BI
Nov.6.1992
Cat person
Coffee&Sweets

LINKTREE

Instagram

TikTok

VoiceMemo episode June21.2023

I have not been updating anything in a while, I get it, but I did upload an episode of VoiceMemo. This one here is really long – 2hrs.

Speaking about voice notes/memos, I’ve went quite far with those. Starting off as rants for my friends, to keep them updated with my life, but now it’s more like – yeah, to not repeat myself – there’s a podcast option of same thing.

Although, knowing me – I’ve decided to make it a bit less about what I do right now and a bit more about my ideas and musings all in all, with mixture of what correlates to it from experiences from my life.

So, if you are daring to go and listen to someone rant for eons straight there you go:

Right now I’m just back from shop, as ice-cream and fruits are a must, alongside some soft fuzzy frinks, due to heat of +25 and up to +31 Celsius. So, keep hydrated and do have munchies so that there’s energy to function.

Hugs & Kisses,

Ana

Leave a comment