ArcDreamer

Writer
INTP-A
Neurospicy
BI
Nov.6.1992
Cat person
Coffee&Sweets

LINKTREE

Instagram

TikTok

Outlines insights

I finally fixed up my laptop. Now, new screen and the feeling of it (the screen) being hella huge. I ain’t kidding you.

Also, I kind of decided to share a thing for one of my books. So that maybe it helps people, or gets people to notice that I create outlines for the books upon request. That includes worldbuilding, characters, details, art, maps, bits, etc.

(if you want me to do a commission for you – email is : writerarcdreamer@gmail.com )

And then again, I’m still learning from that Google Garage Courses, as there’s a goddamn ton of things.

What I think is that I’ll share the whole lot of the “Parallels” outline/boards for book 1.
And TO DATE – Parallels has the biggest outline, detail, world build, science, tech, relevancies, relationships, character details, mental struggle plots and correlations to multiple story alternatives simultaneously.
Another large project is “13 Kingmakers” – similar complexity, but compared to Parallels – bloody easy thing. Coz it’s mainly Fantasy. Whilst Parallels is Sci-Fi & Fantasy together.

There’s also an evil plan to create outlines, worldbuilding, character details, situations/relationships for the few other stories I have.

Why?

Well, I sort of have a few stories that qualify as short stories, but I do have the story development idea for each, whole “lore” to be precise. And at the moment the stories are written out as short stories.

Altogether there are 12 stories like that. End goal – to create outline for each, and maybe, maybe sell the outlines(?). Or get that out there in the wild.

Ohoho.

For I am not sure IF I am indeed mad enough to proceed to write out all them stories. Coz knowing me – IF I do go into that harsh state – I do hope I don’t forget the world as it is, as well as won’t fall into heavy burnout. Ohoho.

And sunny days to you too. ❤

Leave a comment