ArcDreamer

Writer
INTP-A
Neurospicy
BI
Nov.6.1992
Cat person
Coffee&Sweets

LINKTREE

Instagram

TikTok

The guitar in the Sunset

Each time we pass by this beach,
You smile at me so sweetly.

We had our days out here, spending evenings out near bonfire, dancing in the sunset. With us spending the days with so much fun, as friends played guitar, singing songs.
Young blood boiling, all the heat and love of summer…

You looked so perfect. Every day. My eyes felt so much in love as I was looking into you… So beautiful. You became my sun, as you were so bright – shining, attracting people around you.

Every day around you made me wonder – how did I get to be with such a great sunny person like you.

Every day we went to the beach to enjoy the fire, music, dancing… It all is part of our magic.

Years. You know it’s been years since then? But you have never changed from being my great sun.

Love does feel like the guitar playing in the sunset, with fire on the beach.

beach-camp-fire-camping-crush-Favim.com-4771484

Leave a comment