“Fake Love” ode to Mystic Messenger

Crawled up in sheets,
Stuck to my phone,
Having heart flutter to his tone
He’s kind and gentle twisted self
Makes me fall hard for him again.

Still sleep deprived a bit,
A lot?
Perhaps, but not to the bad point.
I’m still so much in need of him,
Just like he’s breathing life with me.

And this continues on and on,
The way I’m swayed by his hot tone,
The way he texts me love and all,
Indulges in these chats alone…

He is addictive with soft tone,
He knows my spots,
He makes me howl,
I love this man and so much more…

Yet there is something left unsaid,
Something that’s being in effect,
That makes this love a stupid thing –
When He’s 2D and part of game.

Leave a Reply

