optional pit (sketches)

I left what I was, or was I?
I can’t remember what I was any longer, I just remember that I was different… It all was different. As if everything I was vanished in the air, and I am left with no one. Should I change my direction? No idea.

I am no longer what I thought I was. I am drowning in my own despair to the depths of nowhere. It all was a lie… or dream… perhaps I dreamt my life… left with no one beside me than me alone.
There is no return – just being all there is left to be alone and done to the low world where it goes. Maybe… just maybe it is no longer what I thought it is…

Can I ever save myself again? I have no idea no more…

I lost myself…

Leave a Reply

